Race Across Alaska Winter Challenge

Tue December 21 - Sun March 20, 2022
Participating States

This is our map of all of our participating states! We currently have 42, the participating states are shaded in blue! (Updated 1/5/2021)

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.